Skip to content Skip to footer

Workforce Innovation Board

Zach Bell, Alcast

Mark DeKeersgieter, CIRBIN

John Edwards, Peoria Citizens Comm. for Economic Opportunity

Tammy Foley, Mid Central Community Action

Brian Ford, Facet Technologies

Luke Gordon, Monge, Crouch and Mahoney Ins.

Wendy Hess, Carle Health

John Hubert, Caterpillar

Jeffery Inman,Greater Peoria EDC

Lori Johnson, Goodwill

Sherry Laible-White, IL Dept. Human Services

Bill Lawrence, PLR (Petrov/Lawrence/Reed) Ins. Services

Sam Lewis, Pridestaff, Board Chair

Todd Mundorf, NRG of Pekin, IL

Karol Nova,IDHS/DRS

Curtis Oldfield, Spoon River College

Rick Pearce, Heartland College

Brian Plath, Wayfinder

Steve Timmermann, Bank of Pontiac

Michael Predmore, Marcfirst

Mike Shrier, Excalibur Seasoning

Steve Stewart, Morton Industries

John Luytostanski, Zentech

Jody Wanless, IDES

Matt Wachinski, Carpenters' Local #237

John Whalen, Midwest Laborer's Econ. Dev. Council

Dave White, Connect Transit

Dr.. Kamilah Williams, Illinois Central College

BBM web link